Terms expire 2019

Alyson Greiner | alyson.greiner@okstate.edu

Ralph Hartsock | ralph.hartsock@unt.edu

Dan Bonenberger | dbonenbe@emich.edu

Terms expire 2020

Chris Post | cpost2@kent.edu

Ellen Hostetter | ehostetter@csa.edu

Jeff Widener | jwidener@ou.edu

Terms expire 2021

Katie Algeo | katie.algeo@wku.edu

Douglas Hurt | hurtd@missouri.edu

Sam Wallace | swallace@mc3.edu

Past Executive Directors

Artimus Keiffer | deceased

Charles F. Calkins (ex-officio Board member) | wibooks@yahoo.com

Michael Roark | retired

Allen G. Noble (ex-officio Board member) | agnagn29@gmail.com

Henry H. Douglas | deceased