Terms expire 2018

Brad A. Bays | b.bays@okstate.edu

Gerald T. McNeill | gmcneill@selu.edu

Keith A. Sculle | ksculle@gmail.com

Terms expire 2019

Alyson Greiner | alyson.greiner@okstate.edu

Ralph Hartsock | ralph.hartsock@unt.edu

Dan Bonenberger | dbonenbe@emich.edu

Terms expire 2020

Chris Post | cpost2@kent.edu

Ellen Hostetter | ehostetter@csa.edu

Jeff Widener | jwidener@ou.edu

Past Executive Directors

Artimus Keiffer | deceased

Charles F. Calkins (ex-officio Board member) | wibooks@yahoo.com

Michael Roark | retired

Allen G. Noble (ex-officio Board member) | agnagn29@gmail.com

Henry H. Douglas | deceased