Henry H. Douglas Distinguished Service Award Committee

Dawn S. Bowen, Chair | dbowen@umw.edu

Paula Reed | paula@paulasreed.com

Scott C. Roper | scott.roper@castleton.edu

Fred B. Kniffen & Allen G. Noble Book Awards Committee

Jeffery C. Wanser, Chair | wanserjc@hiram.edu

J. Cory Jensen | coryjensen@utah.gov

Stephanie Roper | maphistorian@aol.com

Warren E. Roberts Graduate Student Paper Competition Committee

Ralph Hartsock, Chair | Ralph.Hartsock@unt.edu

James Gabbert | James_Gabbert@nps.gov

Douglas Hurt | hurtd@missouri.edu

Jeffrey Widener (student member) | jwidener@ou.edu

Historic Preservation Award Committee

Jeffrey L. Durbin, Chair | jdurbin384@aol.com

James Gabbert | james_gabbert@nps.gov

J. Cory Jensen (conference chair) | coryjensen@utah.gov

Hubert Wilhelm-Artimus Keiffer Student Research Award Committee

Christopher W. Post, Chair | cpost2@kent.edu

Elizabeth Vidon | esvidon@esf.edu

Ellen Hostetter | ehostetter@uca.edu

(Student member) | None at the present time

The Membership Committee

Wayne W. Brew, Chair | wbrew@mc3.edu

Brad Bays | bbays@okstate.edu

To Be Named

To Be Named

To Be Named

The By-Laws Revision Committee

Tracey A. Sculle, Chair | tsculle@yahoo.com

Cathy A. Wilson | cajwilson@live.com

To Be Named

The Conference Advisory Committee

Scott C. Roper, Chair | scott.roper@castleton.edu

Dawn S. Bowen | dbowen@umw.edu

Wayne W. Brew | wbrew@mc3.edu

Katie Algeo | katie.algeo@wku.edu

The Investments Committee

Thomas Rasmussen, Chair | rasmussent@bellsouth.net

Timothy G. Anderson | anderst1@ohio.edu

Paula S. Reed | paula@paulasreed.com

Wayne W. Brew (non-voting member) | wbrew@mc3.edu

H-Material Culture Editors & Advisory Board

Patrick Cox, Editor | ptcox@rutgers.edu; ptcoxrutgers@gmail.com

To Be Named, Editor (replaces Scott C. Roper)

Twitter

Cathy A. Wilson, Administrator | https://twitter.com/ISLPandMC

Facebook

Jeffrey L. Durbin and Ralph Hartsock, Co-Administrators | https://www.facebook.com/International-Society-for-Landscape-Place-Material-Culture-196758376399/

ISLPMC Archivist

Gerald R. Parnell | parnellg@uncw.edu

Webmistress

Deborah Slater | debs@deborahslater.com

Return to top